Medarbetare Peter Bergman

Peter Bergman

El och Tele

peter.bergman@exengo.se
08 120 038 23

Mats Berkler

El och Tele

mats.berkler@exengo.se
08 120 038 41

Firat Demirel

El och Tele / BIM

firat.demirel@exengo.se
08 120 038 55

Mårten Hedberg

El och Tele

marten.hedberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 34

Medarbetare Max Hulterstrom

Max Hulterström

El och Tele
Medarbetare Lauri Hällinen

Lauri Hällinen

Teknisk projektledning /
El och Tele

lauri.hallinen@exengo.se
08 120 038 65

Medarbetare Jonas Ingberg

Jonas Ingberg

El och Tele

jonas.ingberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 95

Johan Karlsson

El och tele / BIM

johan.karlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 19

Medarbetare Anders Linbom

Anders Lindbom

El och Tele / BIM

anders.lindbom@exengo.se
08 120 038 76

Medarbetare Minh van Nguyen

Minh van Nguyen

El och Tele
Medarbetare Jimmy Nordstrom

Jimmy Nordström

El och Tele
Medarbetare Calle Norman

Calle Norman

El och Tele

calle.norman@exengo.se
08 120 038 26

Medarbetare Magnus Ohlsson

Magnus Ohlsson

El och Tele

magnus.ohlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 28

Medarbetare Dan Puura

Dan Puura

El och Tele

dan.puura@exengo.se
08 120 038 17

Medarbetare Niklas Vahlstrand

Niklas Vahlstrand

El och Tele
Medarbetare Marcus Wiemer

Marcus Wiemer

El och Tele

marcus.wiemer@exengo.se
08 120 038 42

Medarbetare Gunnar Wiman

Gunnar Wiman

El och Tele

gunnar.wiman@exengo.se
08 120 038 57