Medarbetare Peter Bergman

Peter Bergman

Electricity and telecommunications

peter.bergman@exengo.se
08 120 038 23

Mats Berkler

Electricity and telecommunications

mats.berkler@exengo.se
08 120 038 41

Firat Demirel

Electricity and Telecommunications / BIM

firat.demirel@exengo.se
08 120 038 55

Patrik Fredriksson

Patrik Fredriksson

Electricity and Telecommunications

Mårten Hedberg

Electricity and telecommunications

marten.hedberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 34

Medarbetare Max Hulterstrom

Max Hulterström

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Lauri Hällinen

Lauri Hällinen

Technical project management /
Electricity and Telecommunications

lauri.hallinen@exengo.se
08 120 038 65

Medarbetare Jonas Ingberg

Jonas Ingberg

Electricity and telecommunications

jonas.ingberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 95

Johan Karlsson

Electricity and telecommunications / BIM

johan.karlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 19

Medarbetare Minh van Nguyen

Minh van Nguyen

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Jimmy Nordstrom

Jimmy Nordström

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Magnus Ohlsson

Magnus Ohlsson

Electricity and telecommunications

magnus.ohlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 28

Medarbetare Dan Puura

Dan Puura

Electricity and telecommunications

dan.puura@exengo.se
08 120 038 17

AXEL TENNEMO

Electricity and telecommunications

axel.tennemo@exengo.se
08 120 038 29

Medarbetare Niklas Vahlstrand

Niklas Vahlstrand

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Marcus Wiemer

Marcus Wiemer

Electricity and telecommunications

marcus.wiemer@exengo.se
08 120 038 42

Medarbetare Gunnar Wiman

Gunnar Wiman

Electricity and telecommunications

gunnar.wiman@exengo.se
08 120 038 57