Contact us

Kontaktformulär

REHNSGATAN 11, 1 TR
113 57 STOCKHOLM
TEL +46 8 120 038 00
INFO@EXENGO.SE

Medarbetare Therese Abramsson

Thérese Abramsson

Lighting designer
Medarbetare Thomas Adermark

Thomas Adermark

HVAC
Medarbetare Victor Andersson

Victor Andersson

HVAC

Alexander Andreasson

Communication and security
Medarbetare Wojtek Banda

Wojtek Banda

Technical project management / HVAC

wojtek.banda@exengo.se
08 120 038 06

Medarbetare Peter Bergman

Peter Bergman

Electricity and telecommunications

peter.bergman@exengo.se
08 120 038 23

Mats Berkler

Electricity and telecommunications

mats.berkler@exengo.se
08 120 038 41

Medarbetare Annette Birkestad

Annette Birkestad

Financial Administrator / Office Manager

Angelica Björklöf

Lighting designer

Minoo Blomgren

Energy

minoo.blomgren@exengo.se
08 120 038 14

Christian Bärlund

HVAC
Medarbetare Jim Böhnke

Jim Böhnke

HVAC

jim.bohnke@exengo.se
08 120 038 07

Firat Demirel

Electricity and Telecommunications / BIM

firat.demirel@exengo.se
08 120 038 55

ROBIN DUVSTRAND

HVAC
Medarbetare Jonatan Engvall

Jonatan Engvall

HVAC
Medarbetare Johanna Eriksson

Johanna Eriksson

HVAC
Medarbetare Niklas Halvarsson

Niklas Halvarsson

HVAC

Mårten Hedberg

Electricity and telecommunications

marten.hedberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 34

Medarbetare Thomas Holst

Thomas Holst

HVAC

thomas.holst@exengo.se
08 120 038 39

Medarbetare Max Hulterstrom

Max Hulterström

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Lauri Hällinen

Lauri Hällinen

Technical project management /
Electricity and Telecommunications

lauri.hallinen@exengo.se
08 120 038 65

Medarbetare Jonas Ingberg

Jonas Ingberg

Electricity and telecommunications

jonas.ingberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 95

Tore Johannesson

Communication and security
Medarbetare Michael Jörgensen

Michael Jörgensen

Technical project management /
Automation and control
Medarbetare Bo Karlsson

Bo Karlsson

Building Automation

bo.karlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 21

Medarbetare Henrik Karlsson

Henrik Karlsson

HVAC

Johan Karlsson

Electricity and telecommunications / BIM

johan.karlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 19

Medarbetare Mats Kjellberg

Mats Kjellberg

Technical project management / HVAC

mats.kjellberg@exengo.se
08 120 038 11

Medarbetare Anders Linbom

Anders Lindbom

Electricity and Telecommunications / BIM

anders.lindbom@exengo.se
08 120 038 76

Medarbetare Anton Lundkvist

Anton Lundkvist

Lighting designer

Rickard Luu

Energy

rickard.luu@exengo.se
08 120 038 12

Simon Löfman

HVAC

simon.lofman@exengo.se
08 120 038 16

Medarbetare Minh van Nguyen

Minh van Nguyen

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Johan Nordman

Johan Nordman

Building Automation

johan.nordman@exengo.se
08 120 038 98

Medarbetare Jimmy Nordstrom

Jimmy Nordström

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Magnus Ohlsson

Magnus Ohlsson

Electricity and telecommunications

magnus.ohlsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 28

Medarbetare Tommy Olofsson

Tommy Olofsson

Building Automation

tommy.olofsson@exengo.se
08 120 038 24

Medarbetare Laila Perman

Laila Perman

Economy

laila.perman@exengo.se
08 120 038 94

Medarbetare Dan Puura

Dan Puura

Electricity and telecommunications

dan.puura@exengo.se
08 120 038 17

Medarbetare Björn Qvinnström

Björn Qvinnström

Technical Project Management / Communication and Security
Medarbetare Daniel Riggestad

Daniel Riggestad

HVAC
Medarbetare Christian Rolf

Christian Rolf

CEO

christian.rolf@exengo.se
08 120 038 03

Medarbetare Johan Sandstrom

Johan Sandström

HVAC
Medarbetare Oskar Sernemyr

Oskar Sernemyr

Lighting designer

oskar.sernemyr@exengo.se
08 120 038 99

Medarbetare Christoffer Steensma

Christopher Steensma

HVAC

AXEL TENNEMO

Electricity and telecommunications

axel.tennemo@exengo.se
08 120 038 29

Medarbetare Evelina Tyleborn

Evelina Tyleborn

Lighting designer
Medarbetare Niklas Vahlstrand

Niklas Vahlstrand

Electricity and telecommunications
Medarbetare Helene Vallin

Helene Vallin

HR

helene.vallin@exengo.se
08 120 038 45

Medarbetare Anders Wester

Anders Wester

HVAC

anders.wester@exengo.se
08 120 038 09

Medarbetare Marcus Wiemer

Marcus Wiemer

Electricity and telecommunications

marcus.wiemer@exengo.se
08 120 038 42

Medarbetare Gunnar Wiman

Gunnar Wiman

Electricity and telecommunications

gunnar.wiman@exengo.se
08 120 038 57

Medarbetare Andreas Åhlund

Andreas Åhlund

HVAC

andreas.ahlund@exengo.se
08 120 038 13

Medarbetare Adrian Öhrström

Adrian Öhrström

Building Automation
Medarbetare Jesper Ökvist

Jesper Ökvist

HVAC

jesper.okvist@exengo.se
08 120 038 25

Contact us

REHNSGATAN 11, 1 TR
113 57 STOCKHOLM
TEL +46 8 120 038 00
INFO@EXENGO.SE

Contact us

Kontaktformulär